The Laiki markets are the equivalent to what people know in other countries as a farmers market. In Greece the Laiki runs every week in a specific date.

These are (mostly) farmers bringing their fruits and vegetables in to Athens for people to shop. This is a walk at Pagkrati’s farmers market and i you can see another at Neos Kosmos here www.youtube.com/watch?v=9-vPkseSC9Q

Location: Pagkrati, Athens, Greece
Filmed: July 2020
#Mets #FarmersMarket #Athens #Walking #4k

Connect at
Earth Sound Walks: www.earthsoundwalks.com
Instagram: www.instagram.com/earthsoundwalks
Gear i use: www.earthsoundwalks.com/gear/
Subscribe: bit.ly/2tqakdd

Greece Photography Tour (10 days): www.athensphototour.com/greece-photo-tour
Greece Photo Tour + Workshop (14 days): www.athensphototour.com/greece-photo-tour-workshop
Meteora & Zagori Photo Tour (7 days): www.athensphototour.com/meteora-zagori-photo-tour
Santorini Photo Shoot: www.athensphototour.com/santorini-photo-shoot
Athens Photo Shoot: www.athensphototour.com/athens-photo-shoot/
Athens Full Day Photo Tour: www.athensphototour.com/full-day-athens-photo-tour
Full Day Peloponnese Photo Tour: www.athensphototour.com/full-day-peloponnese-photo-tour
Meteora Photo Tour from Athens by train: www.athensphototour.com/athens-to-meteora-by-train-photo-tour

All material in this video is original and personally recorded by Earth Sound Walks on location. Copyright © 2020 Earth Sound Walks. All Rights Reserved. The unauthorized reproduction or distribution of this copyrighted work is illegal.